Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Nome do Analista E-mail
Bank of America Merril Lynch Robert E. Ford Aguilar robert.e.ford@bofa.com
Itaú Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br
Eleven Research Tales Granello tales.granello@elevenresearch.com
Inter Breno de Paula breno.paula@bancointer.com.br